Gloria Marshall Elementary School

Added by | 10 yearss ago


A sustainable school in Spring, Texas 2011 Caudill Award Winner by TASA TASB 2011 AIA Design Award Winner This video is based on the presentation submitted to TASA TASB for the Caudill Award. Architecture by SHW Group Designers: Tracy Eich & Luis Ayala Principal in charge: Mark Lam Project Manager: Jody Henry Presentation/Video: Kris Austin & Luis Ayala Photography: Luis Ayala

Channel: Sci & Tech Channel

Related tags:

comments powered by Disqus

TerritorioScuola. Some rights reserved. Informazioni d'uso