Scientists from Cambridge University talk about using LEGO MINDSTORMS to aid their research. Daniel will also be joining the Google Science Fair (http://google.com/sciencefair) in a Hangout on Air Wednesday 14th March, 11:00EST, 15:00UK, 17:00 Cape Town, to share with you his experience creating robotics. Add Google Science Fair to your G circle today to get updated info.

Channel: Education Channel

Related tags:

comments powered by Disqus









TerritorioScuola. Some rights reserved. Informazioni d'uso