Hangout with Luke for tips on submitting a successful application by 4/1/2012. 14th March, 11:00EST, 15:00UK, 17:00 Cape Town. Add Google Science Fair on G to participate. https://plus.google.com/b/108818810955465968635/

Luke, a 2011 Google Science Fair finalist from South Africa, tells us about his love for science and why he wanted to talk to robots! Enter this year's competition here: http://www.google.com/sciencefair

Channel: Education Channel

Related tags:

comments powered by Disqus









TerritorioScuola. Some rights reserved. Informazioni d'uso