Dr. Michael McKubre introduces Dr. Irving Dardik, winner of the prestigious Preparata Medal for 2008. The honor, named after the late Italian physicist, Giuliano Preparata, is awarded annually for contributions to progress in Condensed Matter Nuclear Science.


Related tags:

comments powered by Disqus

TerritorioScuola. Some rights reserved. Informazioni d'uso